Staff Contacts


Family Advantage FCU: (888) 486-3125 (toll free)

Spring Hill Fax: (931) 486-3137
Columbia Fax: (931) 901-0281
Mortgage Fax: (931) 486-0994

CO-OP Shared Branch: (800) 919-2872
Lost or Stolen Visa Credit Card: (800) 289-5939
Lost or Stolen Debit Card: (800) 544-8969

Collateral Protection Insurance: (800) 749-5440

 
 

Revised 12/17/2018

NAME Title Email Phone #
Member Service
Jessica Harris Branch Manager jharris@myfafcu.org 931.499.7121
Lacey Chandler Assistant Branch Manager lchandler@myfafcu.org 931.499.7124
Julie Shaub Member Service Representative jshuab@myfafcu.org 931.499.7131
Kara James Member Service Representative kjames@myfafcu.org 931.499.7141
Darcy Walkowiak Member Service Representative dwalkowiak@myfafcu.org 931.499.7138
TBD Member Service Representative @myfafcu.org 931.499.7129
Heather Love Tellerhlove@myfafcu.org 931.499.7134
Lupe Silva Teller lsilva@myfafcu.org 931.499.7133
Sabrina Kempfer Head Teller skempfer@myfafcu.org 931.499.7140
Columbia Branch
Aleasha Stewart Columbia Branch Manager astewart@myfafcu.org 931.499.7123
Katelyn Thomson Teller kzajac@myfafcu.org 931.499.7142
Susan Miller Member Service Representative smiller@myfafcu.org 931.499.7151
Jessica Gonzalez Head Teller jgonzalez@myfafcu.org 931.499.7125
MORTGAGE
Mariann Sanders Mortgage Representative msanders@myfafcu.org 931.499.7148
Donna Schlup Mortgage Processor dschlup@myfafcu.org 931.499.7127
BOOKKEEPING
Beth Caho Supervisor bacho@myfafcu.org 931.499.7129
Lisa Dial Bookkeeping ldial@myfafcu.org 931.499.7130
Lucy Carrera Bookkeeping lcarrera@myfafcu.org 931.499.7132
COLLECTIONS
Bryan Gibson Collections bgibson@myfafcu.org 931.499.7122
CARD SERVICES
Dawn Tully Card Services Representative dtully@myfafcu.org 931.499.7139
MANAGEMENT
Milly Poplar V.P. of Branch Operations mpoplar@myfafcu.org 931.499.7120
John Kenley Chief Executive Officer jkenley@myfafcu.org 931.499.7128